STAFF

Topeka Independent Living Resource Center, Inc.
501 Southwest Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3300
(785) 233-4572 V/TDD
(785) 233 1815 TTY
(785) 233-1561 FAX

This page contains contact information for the people that work at TILRC.

Skip to page content
Home | Benefits | Civil Rights/Legal Assistance | Education | Employment | Federal Issues | Housing | Independent Living | Outdoor Recreation/Travel | State/Local Issues | Technology | Transportation | News Index | Publications Index


Management

Mike Oxford, Executive Director, tilrc@tilrc.org
Ami Hyten, Assistant Executive Director, ahyten@tilrc.org
Evan Korynta, Operations Manager, ekorynta@tilrc.org

Finance Department

Regina Oxford, roxford@tilrc.org
William Dean, bdean@tilrc.org

Advocacy Support Staff

Juanita Blevins, jblevins@tilrc.org
Jolene Benham, jbenham@tilrc.org
Kevin Siek, ksiek@tilrc.org

Independent Living Advocacy Staff

Angie Harter, aharter@tilrc.org
Carol Doss, cdoss@tilrc.org
Carolyn Hans, chans@tilrc.org
Crystal Yoning, cyoning@tilrc.org
Kim Dietrich, kdietrich@tilrc.org
La'Keysha Wilson, lwilson@tilrc.org
Debbie Wright, NE Kansas CIL Project, dwright@tilrc.org


Home | Benefits | Civil Rights/Legal Assistance | Education | Employment | Federal Issues| Housing | Independent Living | Outdoor Recreation/Travel | State/Local Issues | Technology | Transportation | News Index | Publications Index | Top