STAFF

Topeka Independent Living Resource Center, Inc.
501 Southwest Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3300
(785) 233-4572 V/TDD
(785) 233 1815 TTY
(785) 233-1561 FAX

This page contains contact information for the people that work at TILRC.

Skip to page content
Home | Benefits | Civil Rights | Education | Employment | Federal Issues | Housing | Independent Living | Recreation/Travel/Entertainment | State/Local Issues | Technology | Transportation | News Index | Publications Index


Management

Mike Oxford, Executive Director for Policy, tilrc@tilrc.org
Ami S. Hyten, J.D., Executive Director for Programs and Operations, ahyten@tilrc.org
Evan Korynta, Operations Manager, ekorynta@tilrc.org

Finance Department

Regina Oxford, roxford@tilrc.org
William Dean, bdean@tilrc.org

Advocacy Support Staff

Juanita Blevins, jblevins@tilrc.org
Jolene Benham, jbenham@tilrc.org
Kevin Siek, ksiek@tilrc.org
Milan Garlington, mgalington@tilrc.org

Independent Living Advocacy Staff

Angie Harter, aharter@tilrc.org
Carol Doss, cdoss@tilrc.org
Carolyn Hans, chans@tilrc.org
Crystal Yoning, cyoning@tilrc.org
Kim Dietrich, kdietrich@tilrc.org
Nancy Scott, nscott@tilrc.org

Delaware Valley CIL
Julia Henderson, Project Director, jhenderson@tilrc.org
Debbie Wright, Independent Living Advocate, dwright@tilrc.org
Maggie Lee, Independent Living Advocate, mlee@tilrc.org
Laura Tharman, Independent Living Advocate, ltharman@tilrc.org


Home | Benefits | Civil Rights | Education | Employment | Federal Issues| Housing | Independent Living | Recreation/Travel/Entertainment | State/Local Issues | Technology | Transportation | News Index | Publications Index | Top